Tri Delta

Gamma Alpha at Texas A&M University

Chapter Officers

Sara Schneider

President

aggietrideltapresident@gmail.com

Catherine Kent

VP Administration (contact to speak at meetings)

aggietrideltavpa@gmail.com

Hayden Holcombe

VP Public Relations

aggietrideltapublicrelations@gmail.com

Morgan Moss

VPCD

Aggietrideltavpcd@gmail.com

Maddie Cranford

VP Membership

aggietrideltarecruitment@gmail.com

Sienna Gomez

VP Finance

aggietrideltavpf@gmail.com

Emily Carlson

Assistant Philanthropy Chair

aggietrideltaphilanthropy@gmail.com

Emily Wood

Philanthropy Chair

aggietrideltaphilanthrophy@gmail.com

Heidi Landwermeyer

Secretary

aggietrideltameetings@gmail.com

Lana Picone

Academic Development

aggietrideltagrades@gmail.com

Camille Mason

Continuing Education

aggietrideltacec@gmail.com

Gracen Watts

Reference Chair

gammaalphareferences@gmail.com

Alyssa Aramburu

Assistant Reference Chair

gammaalphareferences@gmail.com

Olivia Nowell

Assistant Membership

Aggietrideltarecruitment@gmail.com

Margo Bolt

New Member Educator

Aggietrideltanewmemed@gmail.com

Haley Mearns

Assistant New Member Educator

hmearns717@gmail.com

Katherine Paine

Activities Chairman

katherine.d.paine@gmail.com

Claire Green

Panhellenic Delegate

aggietrideltadelegate@gmail.com

Erin Hoelscher

Assistant Panhellenic Delegate

erinhoelscher@tamu.edu

Chaney Walker

Co-Chaplain

aggietrideltachaplain@gmail.com

Justyn Tedder

Co-Chaplain

aggietrideltachaplain@gmail.com

Julia Lyssy

Music Chairman

julialyssy@gmail.com

Katie Patrick

Assistant Music Chair

katie.Patrick3@yahoo.com

Mackenzie Jones

Treasurer

Aggietrideltatreasurer@gmail.com

Hannah Lardner

Social Chair

aggietrideltasocialchair@gmail.com

Saralee Williams

Assistant Social Chairman

Aggietrideltasocialchair@gmail.com

Lauren Armstrong

Website Chair

aggietrideltawebsite@gmail.com

Jess Abney

Video Chair

aggietrideltavideo@gmail.com

Callie Basset

Graphics Chair

aggietrideltagraphics@gmail.com

Kayli Richardson

Photo Chair

Claire Jurgensmeyer

Aggie Spirit Chair

cljurgs@gmail.com

Morgan Caldwell

House Manager

morganclaire@sbcglobal.net

Caroline Grace

Points Chair

aggietrideltapointschair@gmail.com

Julia Flowers

Sponsor Chairman

jflo9483@gmail.com

Kate Steelman

Member Development

kateasteelman@gmail.com

Emily Faris

Body Image 3D

aggietrideltabodyimage@gmail.com

Julia Hall

Licensing Chairman

tamutrideltashirts@gmail.com

Kristin Guzak

Intramural Chairman

aggietrideltaintramurals@gmail.com

Lauren Fairs

Risk Management Chair

aggietrideltariskmanagement@gmail.com

Calli Maroulis

Chapter Correspondent

aggietrideltacc@gmail.com

Claire Starcher

Collegiate Alumnae Relations Chair

Tamutripssi@gmail.com

Jordan Moody

Transfer Chairman

Aggietrideltatransferchair@gmail.com

Kaitlin McCoy

Bid Day Coordinator

mccoy.kaitlin@gmail.com

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image