Tri Delta

Gamma Alpha Chapter at Texas A&M University

Chapter Officers

Landry Walker

President

aggietrideltapresident@gmail.com

Madeleine Broussard

VP Administration (contact to speak at meetings)

aggietrideltavpa@gmail.com

Parker Ercums

VP Public Relations

percums19@gmail.com

Molly Gilliland

VP Membership

mogilliland@tamu.edu

Morgan Elliott

VP Finance

morgan.elliott987@gmail.com

Sara Schneider

VP Chapter Development

sara.schneider222@gmail.com

Shelby Edwards

Co-Philanthropy Chairman

shelby.edwards23@yahoo.com

Emily Wood

Co-Philanthropy Chairman

emilywood48@tamu.edu

Remi Cook

Secretary

aggietrideltameetings@gmail.com

Margo Bolt

Academic Development

margobolt@tamu.edu

Morgan Moss

Continuing Education

morgan.moss13@yahoo.com

Katherine Biehn

Reference Chair

katherinebiehn@tamu.edu

Maddie Cranford

Assistant Reference Chair

maddie_cranford@sbcglobal.net

Shelby Smith

Assistant Membership

shelbysmith1616@gmail.com

Victoria Hartman

New Member Educator

victoriahart96@aol.com

Catherine Kent

Assistant New Member Educator

catherinetheresekent@gmail.com

Katherine Paine

Activities Chairman

katherine.d.paine@gmail.com

Hannah Lardner

Panhellenic Representative

hannahlardner97@gmail.com

Carlie Woodard

Assistant Panhellenic

car.woodard16@gmail.com

Maddie Garner

Co-Chaplain

maddiegarner07@yahoo.com

Kayli Richardson

Co-Chaplain

kmrich91@gmail.com

Madison Domagas

Music Chairman

madisondomagas@gmail.com

Sienna Gomez

Treasurer

siennagomez97@gmail.com

Katie Yates

Co- Social Chair

kkatherineanne@gmail.com

Grace Heckmann

Co-Social Chairman

graceheckmann@yahoo.com

Brooke Berry

Aggie Spirit Chair

Brooke.berry55@yahoo.com

Kate Dastur

House Manager

katedastur@email.tamu.edu

Mackenzie Jones

Points Chairman

jonesmack126@gmail.com

Lana Picone

Sponsor Chairman

alannahpicone@gmail.com

Lauren Faris

Member Development

laurenfaris@att.net

Kate Steelman

Body Image 3D

kateasteelman@gmail.com

Paulina Martin-de-Nicolas

Licensing Chairman

paulinamdn@tamu.edu

Olivia Nowell

Intramural Chairman

olivianowell97@gmail.com

Tori Forbess

Risk Management

tori.forbess@tamu.edu

Grace Watts

Chapter Correspondent

gracenwatts@gmail.com

Hayden Holcombe

Collegiate Alumnae

haydenholcombe@tamu.edu

Claire Green

Transfer Chairman

claire.green@tamu.edu

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image