Tri Delta

Gamma Alpha Chapter at Texas A&M University

Chapter Officers

Hayley Redding

President

hayleyredding@tamu.edu

Megan Biesiada

VP Administration

megan_elizabeth@tamu.edu

Emma Donohoe

VP Public Relations

emmakat1996@yahoo.com

Madison Harkins

VP Membership

madisonharkins13@gmail.com

Catherine Carbery

VP Finance

catherinecarbery@att.net

Ashton Andrews

VP Chapter Development

ashtonk@sbcglobal.net

Alyssa Hayslip

Co-Philanthropy Chairman

lyss.hayslip@yahoo.com

Victoria Hartman

Co-Philanthropy Chairman

victoriahart96@aol.com

Elizabeth Teague

Secretary

aggietrideltameetings@gmail.com

Hannah Link

Academic Development

hannahlink13@yahoo.com

Maddie Bitting

Continuing Education

maddiebitting@gmail.com

Morgan Bell

Reference Chair

mrbell14@tamu.edu

Molly Gilliland

Assistant Reference Chair

mogilliland@tamu.edu

Madeline Broussard

Assistant Membership

madbroussard@gmail.com

Lindsey Ligon

New Member Educator

lindsey.ligon.1@gmail.com

Remi Cook

Assistant New Member Educator

remi.cook1@gmail.com

Julia Bybee

Activities Chairman

juliabybee@tamu.edu

Annie Flowers

Panhellenic Representative

annaannieflowers@gmail.com

Kaylee Williams

Assistant Panhellenic

kayleewilliams033@gmail.com

Mary Owens

Co-Chaplain

owensme1228@gmail.com

Julie Smith

Co-Chaplain

julie_marie2010@yahoo.com

Olivia Gonzales

Music Chairman

olivia.d.gonzales@gmail.com

Morgan Elliott

Treasurer

morgan.elliott987@gmail.com

Kaitlynn Pawelek

Co- Social Chair

kaitlynnpawelek1321@tamu.edu

Avery Heldenfels

Co-Social Chairman

avery.heldenfels@gmail.com

Catherine Kent

Aggie Spirit Chair

catherinetheresekent@gmail.com

Alex Drummond

House Manager

alexdrum97@gmail.com

Lilly Maxwell

Points Chairman

lillymax1114@gmail.com

Margo Bolt

Sponsor Chairman

margobolt@tamu.edu

Landry Walker

Member Development

landryruthwalker@yahoo.com

Sara Schneider

Body Image 3D

sara.schneider222@gmail.com

Cassidy Lovett

Licensing Chairman

cassidyllovett@gmail.com

Brie Velarde

Intramural Chairman

brievelarde@yahoo.com

Marlee Tarwater

Risk Management

marleetarwater@gmail.com

Shelby Smith

Chapter Correspondent

shelbysmith1616@gmail.com

Katherine Paine

Collegiate Alumnae

katherine.d.paine@gmail.com

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image